• Want It Get It
  • You Trade You Save
  • Trimming Prices This Summer
  • Introducing Water Power

 

Everyone at Paulls Mower and ATV's wishes you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

Our Christmas Trading Hours are as follows:

Saturday 23rd Dec - 8.30AM - 12.30PM

Sunday 24th Dec - Closed

Monday 25th Dec - Closed

Tuesday 26th Dec - Closed

Wednesday 27th Dec - 10.00AM - 4.00PM

Thursday 28th Dec - 10.00AM - 4.00PM

Friday 29th Dec -10.00AM - 4.00PM

Saturday 30th Dec - 8.30AM - 12.30PM

Sunday 31st Dec - Closed 

Monday 1st Jan - Closed

Tuesday 2nd - 8.30AM - 5.00PM - Normal business hours resume

 


 

 

 



Newsletter Signup
watch videosWatch Videos
Get more done with the Husqvarna Battery Series
Gone are the days of disturbing the surroundings with your work. The m...
Read More >
Things to consider when buying a ride on mower
A freshly mowed lawn indicates that you take pride in your property. T...
Read More >
Does your brushcutter make the cut?
Whether you’re wanting to trim small bushes, eliminate thick grass or ...
Read More >